GET TO KNOW ME!

So I thought I would write a post answering questions about myself, feel free to copy the qs and answer in your own posts. 


The basics:

Name: Rachel.

Nickname: Rach.

What do I do? I don’t have a job but I am currently doing two college courses online from home. 

Where am I from? The Uk!

A little personal…

Favourite place I’ve travelled to: Iceland, it’s incredible and so stunning and I can’t wait to someday return there with my boyfriend and family. 

Favourite Hobby: I’d say blogging is my favourite hobby currently. 

Favourite time of day: Probably lunch time because food

Favourite coffee shop: Even though I don’t like coffee it would have to be Coffee 1. So much better than costa and starbs.

Favourite way to spend a Sunday afternoon: Cuddled up with my boyfriend on the sofa watching a film with a duvet and snacks. 

This or that: 

Dress up or dress down? Dress up of course. I never really do any more but any opportunity I’m there. 

Tea or coffee? Neither really, I’ll have coffee in a ice cooler thing from costa but that’s about it. 

Sweet or Savoury? As much as I love sweet stuff I would have to say Savoury. 

Long road trips or plane rides? My anxiety means long road trips definitely. 

Wild nights in or cosy nights in? Cosy nights in always.

TV shows or Films? Tv shows as I get bored easily so get irritated watching films, unless it’s one I like. 

 

Thank you for reading!

Rachel xo 

FullSizeRender 45

Insta: @youngandkindareckless (Blog) @_rachelcrocker (Personal)

Depop: @rachelcrocker_

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: